Tutoring - Private Lessons in Mumbai, Maharashtra

Monday, 25 October 2010
    Gd / pi for students and professionals
Am not a faculty with any of the coaching institute.but was requested by a well known MBA coaching…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Monday, 18 October 2010
  French courses in Mumbai, classes, foreign language course, Andheri, Jogeshwari
SPANISH, ARABIC, FRENCH, GERMAN, CHINESE, RUSSIAN, CLASSES IN MUMBAI Sterling Institute Is India’s…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Sunday, 3 October 2010
    C, C++ , Data Structures, Computer
Expert Training in Computer languages by faculty having 12 years of core IT experience. Flexible…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Saturday, 28 August 2010
  Jyotish & vaastu consultant
Hi I m Dinesh Mistry (Mumbai) offering private tuition of jyotish & professional consulting in…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Thursday, 29 July 2010
    Web designer / web devloper live projects - Mumbai
We are offering web designing / web developer placement. job based training having most practical…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Wednesday, 21 July 2010
    Learn Art of Mathematics
For the students of Science and Commerce of 11th and 12 std whose Mathematics is weak and wants to…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Tuesday, 13 July 2010
  MHT-CET Exam Papers Test Taking Software for Rs. 50 only per part
A GOLDEN TOOL TO SCORE MORE THAN 90% IN MHT-CET EXAM THIS YEAR This software is effective to score…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
Rs 50
Loading...
Sunday, 6 June 2010
  physics, chemistry, maths home tutor with 10yrs of exp.(IB, icse, cbse, state board
…call patil sir 9819025278
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Sunday, 30 May 2010
    TY BSc IT Sem V private/group coaching
College professor with 27+ years experience of teaching at a reputed South Mumbai college offers…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Friday, 16 April 2010
    Physics and maths tutor required
…TO TRAIN STUDENT WITH COMMERCE BACKGROUND ON THE FOLLOWING : ( PLEASE READ ADVERT ONLY CANDIDATES…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Tuesday, 13 April 2010
    Tutor math & science 8th - 10th
Tutor with 20 years experience in math & science in igcse , cbse , icse , ib syllabus.
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Monday, 22 March 2010
  pcm home tutor with 10yr exp call patil sir 9819025278 - Mumbai
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Saturday, 20 March 2010
  Physics, chemistry maths home tutor with 10yrs exp call patil sir 9819025278
…if classes is not cup of your tea call patil sir for individual scoring
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Saturday, 28 November 2009
    Tuitions in all subjects
…( hindi & marathi included class 1st to s. S. C.
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Tuesday, 3 November 2009
    Engineering, Medical & Management Entrance Exams Coaching Offered thru Post !
ONLY Postal group Coaching Offered/Available! NO classes! Boards Exams: SSC, HSC, CET, JEE…
Maharashtra › Mumbai
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6